OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT 2025//2026

Nominated, all to serve a one (1) year term:

James L Mersfelder, President Jerry Abrahams, Vice Present & Treasurer Norval Lunan, Clerk Raymond A. Turri, Director David Hazan, Director

OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT SEWER AUTHORITY

Nominated, to serve a three (3) year term:

James L Mersfelder, Chairman	Term to expire April 2028
Jerry Abrahams, Vice Chairman	Term to expire April 2026
Norval Lunan, Secretary	Term to expire April 2027
Raymond A. Turri, Director	Term to expire April 2028
David Hazan, Director	Term to expire April 2027
Alternates-	

Alfred L. Shull	Term to expire April 2026
Vacancy	Term to expire April 2026

BY: James L Mersfelder, President

BY: Norval Lunan, Clerk